Mobile menu goes here!

Invalid username or password.

Forgot Username or Password?

If you do not remember your username or password, the system can send them to you. Please provide the email address you registered with.

Error: Please check your email address and try again.

Mission First 

Participants who elect to donate their Walk MS prizes back to the Utah-Southern Idaho Chapter not only reduce the overall expense of the event, they demonstrate to others that the mission comes first.

The mission of the National MS Society Utah-Southern Idaho Chapter is to mobilize people and resources to drive research for a cure and to address the challenges of everyone affected by MS.

If you share the vision of a world free of MS, consider becoming a Mission First member. Simply check "Mission First" on your Walk MS prize form.

Walk MS 2013 Mission First Honor Roll 

Rebecca Ames

Kaitlin Anderson

Shirley Angel

Diana Bateman

L Bird

Russell Boltz

Michael Brown

Joan Christensen

Corey Collins

Kim Davenport

Deborah Deragon

Thomas Dominick

Jennifer Dye

Brooke Finlinson

Bill and Shannon Gordon

Mike Hamby

Ali Hayden

Nikell Holsten

Sue Hirst

Pam Hunt

Abram Jones

Diane Josie

Mike Kyle

Natalie Lager

Nathan Lefevor

Kimberli Loveridge

Amy Mayberry

Celia Maynard

Randi McDermott

June Mellas

Tara Mitchell

Christine Morgan

Kylie Mortenson

Maren Mullin

Matt Mullin

Katy Patterson

Kamee Ruiz

Ariel Sabin

Lorie Shreve

Leslie Snavely

Kelly Starkey

Chris Sumsion

James Thompson

Rob Young

April Weiler

April Wetterlund


Thank you to our national sponsors

Become a Sponsor

Live Events

Please check back as events are added regularly!