Mobile menu goes here!

Invalid username or password.

Forgot Username or Password?

If you do not remember your username or password, the system can send them to you. Please provide the email address you registered with.

Error: Please check your email address and try again.

Mission First Club

The Mission First Club is a special group of Walk MS participants who put the mission of a world free of MS first. Club members are Top Fundraisers (participants who raise at least $1,000) who then donate back the prizes they earned from reaching certain fundraising levels.

These fundraisers helped the National MS Society National Capital Chapter keep costs low, and allowed us to put more funds toward programs, services, and research.

Thank you to our 2013 Mission First Club Members to date!


Tracy Abdo   Julie Isha
Ellen Alers   Karen Jackson
Lara Bair   Jamey Jeff
Jamey Bocompani   Paul Johnson
Ryan Bocompani   Tara Kelly
Elizabeth Bradley   Laura Larson
Mary Brown   Ronald Lubcher
Robert Brown   Magda Marti
Marie Bryson   Cindy Mohr
Lourie Callahan   Angelia Parraway
Dianne Carroll   Bruce Pearlman
Siobhan Casey   Delia Ponce
Kirk Casey   Danielle Rice
Elizabeth Cipriano   Holly Sears
Douglas Clark   Darniece Shirley
Andrea Cohen   Lizzy Shumaker
Barry Cohen   Becky Slaight
Pamela Cosimano   Kaitlin Stanton
Beth Dammlash   Susan Stanton
Elaine Dynes   Jessica Strelitz
Mark Engle   Caroline Tran
Doris Holmes-Hughes   Christopher Urban
Heather Hunt   Julie Walker
Elie Isha      

Thank you to our national sponsors

Become a Sponsor

Live Events

Please check back as events are added regularly!