Home - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content


Wendy Allison
Office Coordinator

Sally Alworth
Director of Finance 

Ann Balzell
Director of Programs

Ted Clifford
System Administrator 

Beth DiCenzo

Rebecca Kottler
Database Coordinator

Myrna Mulholland
Interim Chapter President

Beth Rivers
Walk MS Coordinator

Rene Scarcella
Client Services Care Management and Information

Kim Southworth
Program & Service Coordinator

Michelle Tashima
PR & Marketing Coordinator