Dow National Team - Bike MS Teams

Company logo
Welcome!

Our community-based Bike teams are open to all and are focused on making a big impact for MS, having a great ride, and encouraging health and fitness.

There are Dow affiliated Bike teams in the locations below. Please use the link to the team website or team captain contact for additional information.

 - Texas, April 17-18 - BP MS 150 Houston to Austin - Lloyd Colegrove, LFColegrove@dow.com
 - Alberta (Can), June 12-13 - Rona MS Bike Tour Leduc to Camrose - Brian Whincup, bwhincup@dow.com.
 - Michigan, June 12-13 - W Mi -  Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - Michigan, July 17-18  - Mid Michigan - Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - West Virginia,  August 28-29  - West Virginia Country Roads Ride
 - Michigan, Sept 11 - Fall Breakaway - Ed Rightor EGRightor@dow.com
 - New Jersey, September 25-26 - City to Shore - Scott Brockett, SBrockett@dow.com
 - Louisiana, October 2-3 - Louisiana Bike MS - Greg Barbay, GABarbay@dow.com
 - Delaware, October 2-3 - Bike to the Bay - Leslie Haschak, LHaschak@rohmhaas.com

Visit our Dow event pages

Participate in an event

Amount Raised:$92,553.01
Number of Gifts:740
Total Recruited:88
Top 10 Dow Bike MS Events
Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
2019 BP MS 150

$76,585.01

65

Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2019

$15,748.00

20

Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan Breakaway 2019

$220.00

3

Bike MS: Rockin' Ride 2019

$0.00

0

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Teams
Team Name Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Team Dow 2019 BP MS 150

$76,585.01

65

Dow TCC Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2019

$15,748.00

20

Dow TCC Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan Breakaway 2019

$220.00

3

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Participants
Participant Name Event Name Gift Amount
Lloyd Colegrove 2019 BP MS 150

$15,000.00

Raise $5,000 Michelle Noack 2019 BP MS 150

$5,475.00

I Donated! Raise $5,000 Jon Bennett 2019 BP MS 150

$5,005.00

Zane Baggett 2019 BP MS 150

$2,920.00

I Donated! Thomas Brown 2019 BP MS 150

$2,615.00

Brian Vogel 2019 BP MS 150

$2,525.00

Walter Noack 2019 BP MS 150

$2,285.00

Craig Vershon 2019 BP MS 150

$2,165.01

I Donated! Tom Parker Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2019

$2,000.00

Darrell Hubbard 2019 BP MS 150

$2,000.00


Top Teams

Top Participants

 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!

Enter a zipcode to find an event near you