Dow National Team - Bike MS Teams

Company logo
Welcome!

Our community-based Bike teams are open to all and are focused on making a big impact for MS, having a great ride, and encouraging health and fitness.

There are Dow affiliated Bike teams in the locations below. Please use the link to the team website or team captain contact for additional information.

 - Texas, April 17-18 - BP MS 150 Houston to Austin - Lloyd Colegrove, LFColegrove@dow.com
 - Alberta (Can), June 12-13 - Rona MS Bike Tour Leduc to Camrose - Brian Whincup, bwhincup@dow.com.
 - Michigan, June 12-13 - W Mi -  Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - Michigan, July 17-18  - Mid Michigan - Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - West Virginia,  August 28-29  - West Virginia Country Roads Ride
 - Michigan, Sept 11 - Fall Breakaway - Ed Rightor EGRightor@dow.com
 - New Jersey, September 25-26 - City to Shore - Scott Brockett, SBrockett@dow.com
 - Louisiana, October 2-3 - Louisiana Bike MS - Greg Barbay, GABarbay@dow.com
 - Delaware, October 2-3 - Bike to the Bay - Leslie Haschak, LHaschak@rohmhaas.com

Visit our Dow event pages

Participate in an event

Amount Raised:$42,893.59
Number of Gifts:316
Total Recruited:69
Top 10 Dow Bike MS Events
Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$38,428.59

63

Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2020

$4,365.00

5

Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2021

$100.00

1

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Teams
Team Name Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Team Dow Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$38,428.59

63

Dow TCC Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2020

$4,365.00

5

Team Dow Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2021

$100.00

1

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Participants
Participant Name Event Name Gift Amount
Premier Pedalers Club - $10k + I Donated! Thomas Brown Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$17,087.20

I Donated! Sammy Jimenez Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$1,814.49

Luis Cirihal Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$1,295.20

William Patrick Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$1,287.00

Haseeb Moten Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$880.00

Fabio Contrucci Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$782.00

I Donated! Karen Hueston Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2020

$750.00

Sudhir Joshi Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$687.10

I Donated! Tyler Maryak Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$673.60

I Donated! Lisa Schroeder Bike MS: Texas MS 150 2020

$670.00